PROTECTING EDUCATION AND
BUILDING RESILIENCE

We help people use data tech to get things done
timeously and to achieve operational goals.

PROTECTING EDUCATION AND BUILDING RESILIENCE

We help people
use data tech to get things done timeously and to achieve operational goals.

DIGITAL SERVICES & PRODUCTS

Innovation  Connectivity  Impact

Network and Marketplace

Connecting all education
stakeholders in one platform
Learn More >

Digital Literacy and Upscaling

Systematic data collection and
workflow process
Learn More >

Processes and Management

National-grade education
software ecosystem
Learn More >

TECHNOLOGY

Decades of experience and the detailed knowledge of a customer’s business enable us to select technology that is the most suited for any given software project. Our toolbox often includes — among others — Java, PHP, Elasticsearch, Docker, and Python.

We continuously evaluate new technologies. When selecting them, we always value functionality, maintainability, and longevity.

Decades of experience and the detailed knowledge of a customer’s business enable us to select technology that is the most suited for any given software project. Our toolbox often includes — among others — Java, PHP, Elasticsearch, Docker, and Python.

We continuously evaluate new technologies. When selecting them, we always value functionality, maintainability, and longevity.

About Us

We design, implement and deliver flexible, customer-oriented digital tools that help revitalize education processes in Africa. We have the talent, capabilities, experience and vision to change societies through education and improved work processes. Our open expert-oriented model ensures transparency and value for money.

Nangula Vilho

Developer
nangula@glowdom.com

Frans David

CTO
frans@glowdom.com

Isaac Makosa

Developer
isaac@glowdom.com

Yuri Petrus

Engineer
yuri@glowdom.com

Andreas Vashinda

COO
andreas@glowdom.com

Jackson Nghinamhito

UI/UX Designer
jackson@glowdom.com

Sebulon David

CEO
sebulon@glowdom.com

Tino Ndlovu

Developer
tino@glowdom.com

TRUSTED BY BIG AND SMALL BRANDS

If you share our passion for changing Africa, let’s talk and find ways to cooperate!

Read More about our journey in Southern Africa with Eduix, our partner.